the council




Required *

Website by Hilary & Alex Pulsford

Accessibility Statement


Serving the needs of the Parish are eight Council Members, supported by a Clerk.


The Parish Council is committed to maintaining and improving local facilities for Residents.  The Parish Council is the First Tier of Local Government.




Chairman:  Councillor Richard Gething

                   HALC Southern Area Representative



Vice Charirman:  Councillor Patrick Hughes



Councillor Ross McCarroll - Emergency Co-Ordinator


Councillor Peter Brown - Footpath Officer  


Councillor George Barratt


Councillor Pamela Brown


Councillor Amanda Smith              


Councillor Simon Brewer


Clerk to the Council Pat Newton


Llangarron Ward Councillor Elissa Swinglehurst





Planning Applications: Please see information sheet for relevant month.